Download Brochure

Please fill in the details and get the Brochure!


Federal Income Tax Update

  EVENT DATE

October 10, 2019

  PRESENTER(s)

Arthur Werner

  1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 480 Minutes


* Not able to attend the live session? We can arrange an on-demand session for You. Please call 1-951-801-2324

Part- 1 : October 10, 2019 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 240 Minutes

Part- 2 : October 11, 2019 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 240 Minutes


DESCRIPTION



Part – 1: Individual Income Tax Update on October 10, 2019

This course is essential for the tax practitioner who wants to update their tax planning knowledge of individual income taxation. Many clients seek sophisticated tax planning ideas that reduce their year-end tax obligations.  This course will provide a comprehensive planning update for federal individual income tax legislation along with many important topics that impact clients.  

Learning Objective:

To provide participants with an update on Federal individual income taxation so that the participants will have the necessary knowledge to guide their clients

Session Highlights:

  • What’s new for 2019
  • Tax rate issues
  • Status issues
  • Review of essential IRC sections
  • Review of any new or revised legislation
  • Income issues
  • Deduction issues
  • IRS audit issues 

Part – 2: Business Income Tax Update on October 11, 2019

This course is essential for the tax practitioner who wants to update their tax planning knowledge of business income taxation. Many clients seek sophisticated tax planning ideas that will reduce their year-end tax obligations.  This course will provide a comprehensive planning update for federal business income tax legislation along with many important topics that impact clients.   

Learning Objective:

To provide participants with an update on Federal business income taxation so that the participants will have the necessary knowledge to guide their clients

Session Highlights:

  • What’s new for 2019 – Business
  • Internal Revenue Section 199A (pass-through entity) issues
  • Tax rate issues
  • Review of essential IRC sections
  • Review of any new or revised legislation
  • Income issues
  • Deduction issues
  • Entertainment issues

Who Should Attend?

  • CPAs
  • EAs
  • Other Tax Professionals






CERTIFICATION PARTNERS

 
HRCI
HRCI
HRCI
HRCI