Representing Your Client in an IRS Audit

EVENT DATE - 2024-07-18 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Jim Buttonow | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Partnerships and S Corporations: How to Calculate Basis

EVENT DATE - 2024-07-23 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Jason Dinesen | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Calculating Overtime as per DOL’s Final Overtime Rules 2024: How to Get it Right

EVENT DATE - 2024-07-24 | 03:00 PM ET | 02:00 PM CT | 12:00 PM PT | 90 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Vicki M. Lambert | HRCI : 1.5 | SHRM : 1.5

IRS Audits of the Employee Retention Credit 2024

EVENT DATE - 2024-08-01 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Jason Dinesen | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0

IRS Compliance by Notice: How to Resolve the Most Common IRS Notices

EVENT DATE - 2024-08-06 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Jim Buttonow | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Showing 1 to 5 of 8 (2 Pages)