DOL Issues Final Rule on Independent Contractor Classification

EVENT DATE - 2024-06-12 | 01:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 90 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Vicki M. Lambert | HRCI : 1.5 | SHRM : 1.5

Understanding the DOL's New Overtime Exemption Rule

EVENT DATE - 2024-05-28 | New-Overtime-Rules-for-2024

PRESENTER(s): - Linda B. Hollinshead | HRCI : 1.5 | SHRM : 1.5

2024 DOL and EEOC Regulatory Agenda

EVENT DATE - 2024-03-06 | 2024-DOL-and-EEOC-Regulatory-Agenda

PRESENTER(s): - Gerald L. Maatman, Jr | HRCI : 1.5 | SHRM : 1.5

AI-Powered Excel: Enhancing Spreadsheet Proficiency

EVENT DATE - 2024-06-26 | 01:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 60 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - David H. Ringstrom, CPA |

Calculating Overtime as per DOL’s Final Overtime Rules 2024: How to Get it Right

EVENT DATE - 2024-07-24 | 03:00 PM ET | 02:00 PM CT | 12:00 PM PT | 90 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Vicki M. Lambert | HRCI : 1.5 | SHRM : 1.5

Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)