DOL Issues Final Rule on Independent Contractor Classification

EVENT DATE - 2024-06-12 | 01:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 90 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Vicki M. Lambert | HRCI : 1.5 | SHRM : 1.5

Understanding the DOL's New Overtime Exemption Rule

EVENT DATE - 2024-05-28 | New-Overtime-Rules-for-2024

PRESENTER(s): - Linda B. Hollinshead | HRCI : 1.5 | SHRM : 1.5

2024 DOL and EEOC Regulatory Agenda

EVENT DATE - 2024-03-06 | 2024-DOL-and-EEOC-Regulatory-Agenda

PRESENTER(s): - Gerald L. Maatman, Jr | HRCI : 1.5 | SHRM : 1.5

Proper Preparation Submission & Negotiation - Offers in compromise(OIC)

EVENT DATE - 2024-06-18 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Charles Montecino | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)