What SECURE Act 2.0 Means for Tax Professionals?

EVENT DATE - 2024-08-08 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Tony Curatola | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Estate and Gift Taxation and Preparing Form 706 and 709

EVENT DATE - 2024-08-16 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Warren M Bergstein | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0

Mainstreaming Cannabis: Internal Revenue Code 280E And Tax Efficiency

EVENT DATE - 2024-08-22 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Charles Montecino | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Showing 6 to 8 of 8 (2 Pages)